Available 24/7 to take your call 1-800-TELL-TED

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

1-800-TELL-TED

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

I highly recommend Lorenz and Lorenz. Thank you Mr. Lorenz ( an icon in the city of Austin ). Thank you Ms. Olivia. After my wages lost and medical records were submitted, my case was settled in a timely manner. Shout out to Yasmine and all of the team. Thank you for helping me get through this difficult time. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 22, 2024
Very satisfied with lorenz and lorenz services. Johnny was very helpful in my situation A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 21, 2024
Johnny era muy Excelente de ayuda. Thank you Lorenz and Lorenz A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 17, 2024
Johnny was very profesional and easy to work with, thanks for his help, wanna see him in a comercial. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 15, 2024
Thank you Johnny for taking the time to assist me in starting my case. You have been helpful and I appreciate you and the Lorenz & Lorenz Team! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 08, 2024
Johnny Martinez los ayudo bien en el caso y los Aceso del caso muy amble contestando cada pregunta que nosotros le preguntamos A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 11, 2024
Johny Martinez, nos atendió de una manera excelente, nos brindo la información y la ayuda que necesitábamos. Explico cada uno de los puntos necesarios Estoy muy agradecida, porque nos trato de la mejor manera, es una persona muy amable y servicial, por ende, estamos satisfechos con el trato y el servicio. Tienen los mejores A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 11, 2024
Johnny did a great job and the attention was so good also he’s a good person. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 11, 2024
Johnny nos brindo una gran ayuda, y resolvió cada una de nuestras dudas, por lo cual le estamos muy agradecidos por tan excelente amabilidad y servicio para con nosotros... A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 11, 2024
Mi experiencia con el bufete de abogados Lorenz & Lorenz fue definitivamente positiva, el proceso fue sencillo, siempre me tuvo informada durante todo el proceso. Recomiendo el bufete de abogados Lorenz & Lorenz. Durante un momento muy estresante, pude entregarles mis preocupaciones y él trajo resultados rápidos y excelentes que trajeron una solución. Si alguna vez necesito ayuda en el futuro, definitivamente me pondría en contacto con el de nuevo. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 10, 2024
I called this office and spoke to Karina who was very understanding about my accident. I am thankful that she was able to help me through the process of signing up my case, great prizing after doing my research. I will continue my business with them and also referred people, they definitely take care of you since the moment you talk to them, Such a blessing to be apart of this amazing law firm. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 07, 2024
Very professional and responsive A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 05, 2024
Great job. Professional and very helpful. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 04, 2024
Johnny was very excellent, appreciate him coming to meet with me. Very efficient A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 04, 2024