Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Melinda is a great fit for this team. She was so helpful and did everything to help. If you go ask for her I recommend her. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 26, 2021
Recently was injured in an accident and had Lorenz & Lorenz represent me in the settlement. Everyone was very friendly and helpful. They kept me continuously updated during the process. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 26, 2021
I called with little to no knowledge about my case & Scarlett was very helpful A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 26, 2021
Rose was very helpful and answers all my questions. Very professional! Great service! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 25, 2021
Rose was great! She gave me great advice and answered all my questions. She was very professional and was very thorough! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 25, 2021
I called and got my case signed up on the same day when I was rear-ended. My attorney Alex got working on my case ASAP. Afterwards, he was able to negotiate my settlement. I was pleased with the amount I got in-pocket. Alex was "on top of it"! I was extremely satisfied with the services of Lorenz & Lorenz. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 25, 2021
Rosemary answered all of our questions in a timely fashion. She was very professional and kept us informed every step of the way! For an experienced team on your side I highly recommend Rosemary with Lorenz and Lorenz. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 24, 2021
I would like to say that Rosemary is absolutely wonderful. She was very professional and detail oriented. There is no better feeling than trusting someone like her. I will recommend her to my friends and family. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 24, 2021
I really recommend lorenz and Lorenz they are so helpful and professional A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 24, 2021
I recommend lorenz and Lorenz because they are professional and very helpful A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 24, 2021
Amazing place, they helped my family and I quickly and professionally. I highly do recommend them, I was very satisfied with how quickly and responsible they were and going above and beyond to help us. I will go back if I need anything again. They are the right place for you. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 23, 2021
Everyone there was so professional and helpful i will always recommend them to friends and family thanks lorenz A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 23, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz has made my experience pleasant and tremendously easy. All the staff members are very polite and incredibly professional. I most definitely will recommend with friends and family! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 23, 2021
Thank you yahayra for taking the time to understand my needs. Truly worthy of 5 stars A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 23, 2021
I was highly impressed with yahayra and her customer service skills. I was helped promptly with care. Thank you. Very professional A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 23, 2021
Very friendly and helpful! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 22, 2021
Recibí muy buen servicio departe de los abogados de Lorenz & Lorenz fueron muy amables cuando llevaron mi caso se los recomiendo muy eficientes A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 22, 2021
Amazing Staff, very professional and helpful! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Nov 22, 2021