Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Jorge took pictures of all of my injuries and answered all of our questions! Great service🤝 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 29, 2021
I never really do reviews but I definitely had to share this with the public. I am beyond thankful for my attorney Mr. Alejandro, Mr. Lorenz and the staff. They took care of me from the beginning and fought hard for me till the end. They kept me updated on everything that was going on or about to happen. When closing my case they not only took my injury inconsideration but the hardships I had to go through to catch up during that time. I was very blessed to get the settlement I got and will always be thankful for the Lorenz an Lorenz Team.. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 29, 2021
Had an animal bite at a hotel and called this afternoon. Got a call back immediately from Jorge Lana he was very professional and understanding. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 26, 2021
I spoken with Jorge about my case. He was very knowledgeable and helpful with great information. He answer all my questions. Great people to work with. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 25, 2021
Jorge helped me right away and very professional. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 23, 2021
I was in a horrible accident and they car that i worked so hard for almost caught on fire. I calles Lorenz and Jorge came and made they process easy 🙌 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 22, 2021
Jorge helped me and explained everything so well ! He was very professional and made me feel very comfortable! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 21, 2021
It’s been exactly 8mths since my accident. Charles was the Leading attorney for my case. I’m thankful to finally be closing this chapter but I would like to personally thank him & Karisma both for their care, understanding and professionalism. Charles really stayed in touch with me and really made sure I was taken care of. Although my back is something I still deal with he definitely always did his absolute best to put me #1. It’s been a long very tough road for myself and my family. And this team is definitely a fighter & gets you results. Thank you guys. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 21, 2021
Absolutely the Best service and support Team at the Lorenz office. Greatly appreciate you taking care of me! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 13, 2021
Jorge was great he listened and answered all of my questions. This is the second time that I used then and I went to it them in there new office A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 13, 2021
Allstate was awful and Lorenz stepped in to help! Jorge made the the process easy and gave me great advice after my car was totaled A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 09, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz was helpful. Jorge gave me great advice regarding my injuries and car when the insurance company Was trying to take advantage of us! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 09, 2021
They have a great team of lawyers, very responsive, and great communication. Would recommend to anyone that has been in an auto accident. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 08, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz came out and met me at my house after this accident. Jorge investigated everything and answered all of my question s during this difficult time. THANK YOU! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 03, 2021
amazing, customized care! But beware! Only contract them if want great service, I am totally impressed with the entire firm. Give them your FIRST call. I am thoroughly satisfied with everyone at L&L, from receptionists to litigator, they were all totally at the top of their game. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 02, 2021
I am glad that I lawyer up. Jorge answer Ed all my questions while the insurance company trying to pull a fast one on me as they drag their feet. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 01, 2021
Johny was such a great help! He came to our home & answered all of our questions. He was extremely professional & friendly. And made us feel comfortable with the process. Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 31, 2021