Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Gracias para la gente de Lorenz por la ayuda en mi caso. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 21, 2022
This firm is on top of it. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 21, 2022
Knowledgeable lawyers! Recommended them to those in the Austin area in need of PI attorneys. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 20, 2022
Great firm! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 19, 2022
Great firm too work with👍🏻 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 19, 2022
Extremely Professional, thank you for taking care of our case! Would highly recommend. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 14, 2022
Jose Ponce is always professional, patient, helpful, and takes his time explaining things in ways that's easy to understand. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Chris was very helpful and and explained every process throughly and professionally A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Hello, Rose was the attorney on my brother’s case. I must say, if you choose a Law firm ask for Rose at L&L. Baby, she worked this case like No, one else. Always kept him abreast of what was going on. My brother is well pleased with his outcome. Bless you Rose!!! And Thank You! Philip & Michelle A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Lorenz & Lorenz attorney Johnathan worked hard on my case. He won and got me a good settlement. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Jony buen. Trabajó. Hoy A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Chris has been on top of my case and has explained all the details every step of the way! Keep up the good work! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
By far the best experience of customer service here. I was having a very difficult time finding a firm that could represent me with my case. Luis Rubio was such a wonderful help with everything I needed and was patient and very understanding. Lorenz & Lorenz knows how to hire the right people. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that needs a good lawyer. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Lorenz & Lorenz helped me out a lot. Luis made sure to communicate exactly what was going on and always kept me updated. What could have been a very stressful situation ended up being fairly easy to figure out, thanks to Lorenz & Lorenz. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Very Good experience and great service. Luis handled me very well and professionally. 100% would recommend. Thanks! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
great service! always took care of me and my every concern, luis rubio made sure all my questions had answers and how to get everything i needed. definitely recommend these guys A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
I was referred to Lorenz and Lorenz by a friend after my accident. Chris was helping me with my case and he explained the process to me the whole way through. He was polite and knowledgeable. Thank you so much! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Compassionate staff that works very quickly and efficiently and never hesitates to answer all of my questions. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
We are extremely satisfied with our experience with Lorenzo and Lorenzo Law firm. They were professionals who knew exactly how to defend us in our case. We would like to say thank you again for your due diligence and professionalism from start to finish. You will be our first call if the need should arise in the future. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
I can’t say enough about these guys. They are very professional and personable, which was refreshing. I appreciate being treated like a person and not a case number. They will guide you through the process to reach a fair seetlement for your injury. Also, they have lawyers on call 24-7 (not call center techs) so you can reach out anytime. I found that extremely accommodating due to my hectic work hours. I highly recommend them! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022