Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Johnny me ayudo y aclaro muchas dudas gracias por eso A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 06, 2022
Johnny was amazing helping my wife and I with our case. Thank you Ted Lorenz company A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 03, 2022
Jonny fue excelente ayuda para nosotros, muy amable, nos explicó todo perfectamente, A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 02, 2022
Johnny explained everything very well. I like that he took his time with us A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 07, 2022
These guys are taking good care of my situation. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 21, 2022
Divina was sweet, Johnny gave me awesome advice, and Jorge answered all of my questions after my car was totaled! My shoulder in a lot of pain. Ted is on top of it! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 02, 2022
Divina was kind ando understanding of nerds. Jorge met me in person yo gather evidence. An 18wheeler totales My car. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 01, 2022
Johnny was so nice and I was able to talk to him like we been friends forever I believe I made a great choice choosing Lorenz and Lorenz thanks again to johnny. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 28, 2022
Jorge and Ted were excellent to deal with! They responded rapidly and answered my questions. They are top notch! ☺️ A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 25, 2022
My second time using them nice and helpful Jorge was friendly and came out to me so I didn't have to travel to them A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 22, 2022
Lorenz and Lorenz responded qui kly to my needs. Jorge is kind and understanding. José answered my quesitons. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 18, 2022
Jorge came to my house at the proper time that they said they were going to come as a matter of fact he came 15 minutes earlier which was great with me and he did pretty good A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 18, 2022
Jorge was sweet and understanding. He met me and shared his knowledge. He took photos of my injuries as well. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 17, 2022
My second time using them nice and helpful Jorge was and came out to me so I didn't have to travel to them A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 16, 2022
Jorge eres muy amable A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 15, 2022
Excelente cérvicio A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 11, 2022
Jorge Divina and Johnny were amazing and understanding of my injuries. I recommend them because they are on top of it! They did great on my son's case as well. The large insurance company will just take advantage of you and Korenz will protect you!:) A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 11, 2022
Tuve una muy buena experiencia,el sr Jorge me indicó y me orientó muy bien gracias A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 09, 2022
I liked Lorenz and Lorenz service thank you for everything, I recommend them. Thank you Johnny for your help A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Feb 07, 2022
Es la segunda ves y me atendieron rápido y son muy amables A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jan 31, 2022