Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Absolutely the Best service and support Team at the Lorenz office. Greatly appreciate you taking care of me! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 13, 2021
Jorge was great he listened and answered all of my questions. This is the second time that I used then and I went to it them in there new office A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 13, 2021
Allstate was awful and Lorenz stepped in to help! Jorge made the the process easy and gave me great advice after my car was totaled A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 09, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz was helpful. Jorge gave me great advice regarding my injuries and car when the insurance company Was trying to take advantage of us! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 09, 2021
They have a great team of lawyers, very responsive, and great communication. Would recommend to anyone that has been in an auto accident. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 08, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz came out and met me at my house after this accident. Jorge investigated everything and answered all of my question s during this difficult time. THANK YOU! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 03, 2021
Jorge, was very inside full and helpful with explaining the process and next steps. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 02, 2021
amazing, customized care! But beware! Only contract them if want great service, I am totally impressed with the entire firm. Give them your FIRST call. I am thoroughly satisfied with everyone at L&L, from receptionists to litigator, they were all totally at the top of their game. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 02, 2021
I am glad that I lawyer up. Jorge answer Ed all my questions while the insurance company trying to pull a fast one on me as they drag their feet. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 01, 2021
Johny was such a great help! He came to our home & answered all of our questions. He was extremely professional & friendly. And made us feel comfortable with the process. Will definitely recommend to all our family and friends. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 31, 2021
I was in a a horrible car accident where a reckless driver tboned me. I broke 9 of my ribs and i was in agony. Jirge met me at the ER and answered all of my questions as he investigated. I highly recommend A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 30, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz has great customer service. after man accident Jorge responded immediately and investigated my situation. I am satisfied with this firm. 😊 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 28, 2021
Jorge got all of my information and took care of me! This being my first time dealing with an accident he made it easy. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 27, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz was there for me during this tough time... I lost my car and was injured. Jorge Made the process smooth and answered my questions A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 26, 2021
Everyone that I communicated with was very professional. I was always properly informed with times, dates, and individuals names that I had to talk to on different matters. Never did I feel pressured or felt I was not being properly communicated with. I always felt confident that I was being taken care of during my entire case. Lorenz and Lorenz is #1. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 26, 2021
Jorge was very professional and helpful in everything he did, took pictures of every injury and asked me lots of questions in regards to accident! I would recommend them to anyone with similar problems A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 24, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz helped my son after he was struck by a company truck! Jorge was great and answered all my concerns A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Aug 24, 2021