Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Definitely the one to talk to Mark hands down good dude thanks for everything mark Jacob o.... A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jun 04, 2021
They definitely look out for u mark thank u for everything anyone need a lawyer talk to Mark great dude110% A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jun 04, 2021
Jorge makes the process easy! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 28, 2021
Great service! Super friendly and easy process. This is the second time I have had to go through this process and Lorenz and Lorenz definitely have made it easier for me than the last time!! Jorge and Divina are super great and helpful!!! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 25, 2021
If you have EVER been in a car accident etc., and were injured, and NOT your fault...PLEASE call Lorenz & Lorenz. The commercials you see are true !!! They will not ask you for a penny ! THEY will take care of EVERYTHING. And that takes the pressure off you.They will continue to stay with you to the end when you receive your settlement. As I did today !!! HAPPY...!!! DO IT TODAY. Do not delay, you will be COMPLETELY SATISFIED !!! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 24, 2021
Gracias a Xóchitl y todo el personal de Lorenz y Lorenz por el trato y su rapides al atender un caso de urgencia. Los recomiendo al 100% A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 19, 2021
Xochitl was very fast and professional in responding to my accident. Immediately she had contacted me, referred a chiropractor, and set forth everything in motion. I am impressed! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 19, 2021
Lorenz& Lorenz, L.L.P I have to say I would recommend this law firm . They really help us out while we were going through this difficult time in our lives. They dealt with the insurance company and made sure our needs were met. They kept in contact with us and kept us updated on everything that was happening on the case. We never felt left out of the loop. Or felt overwhelmed with paper work. Or phone calls. Lorenz & Lorenz even helped schedule our doctor appointment's so if you want a good team and want to get back to some sort of a normal life that was uprooted than this is the law firm . A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 18, 2021
My second experience with Lorenz & Lorenz and I am not disappointed! I really appreciated working with Peter! He was very professional and thourough! He kept me included in the ENTIRE process, making sure my appointments/therapy was going well and if I had any questions I didn’t feel hesitant to ask. I didn’t feel left out. Karisma was perfect at keeping me in the loop and making sure they had everything we needed to finish my case. Lydia made closing my case the easiest process possible No confusion! No run-arounds! No hassle! The entire team made sure I was good to go and got me the settlement I deserved! Highly recommend!! Thank you to Lorenz & Lorenz!! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 14, 2021
Jorge Was Amazing Thank You For All Of His Help He Was Very Helpful Concerning A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, May 08, 2021
Amazing service just what I need after being struck by a tow truck! After speaking to Jorge and Rose I now feel safe and better about my situation. Thank you! 👍👍 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 28, 2021
I sought out Lorenz & Lorenz shortly after my accident, because the other insurance company would not return my calls. From day one, "they were on top of it". Since I was injured, they assisted me at every turn and provided direction. Alejandro C. was there for me. I did not have to call and check on the status of my case. I was getting updates on a regular basis. Thanks to Lorenz & Lorenz staff....because of them justice was served. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 24, 2021
Help me out fast got my case done within months A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 23, 2021
Jorge was really nice and friendly. Took me through them steps that where needed. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 23, 2021
I will say that my experience with Lorenz & Lorenz was very professional and I would recommend them to family and friends. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 22, 2021
Very professional from start to finish. I had the honor of working with Peter. He was very prompt with anything I had questions or concerns about and made sure I was taken care of. I like the fact that they would even call a few times a week to check in and make sure everything was going ok. 10/10. Would definitely recommend. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 22, 2021