Available 24/7 to take your call 800-835-5833

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

800-835-5833

Our Testimonials

We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Johnny was very helpful with my situation. Wasnt thinking of hiring an attorney until I met with him. Looking forward to working with this firm A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Oct 26, 2022
Well my wife and I just want to say Johnny came out to our house today he was very friendly helpful and informative about the process that Lorenz and Lorenz will provide for us. We feel real good about our decision so thanks again keep up the good work. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 30, 2022
Johnny came over to talk to me about my motor vehicle accident and was extremely kind and very helpful. Recommended highly A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 28, 2022
Absolutely hands down, the best Lawfirm there is. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 14, 2022
Johnny was kind and I had no complications choosing this firm. Highly recommend A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 13, 2022
Quickly responses, Professional. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Sep 10, 2022
Gracias para la gente de Lorenz por la ayuda en mi caso. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 21, 2022
This firm is on top of it. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 21, 2022
Knowledgeable lawyers! Recommended them to those in the Austin area in need of PI attorneys. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 20, 2022
Great firm! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 19, 2022
Great firm too work with👍🏻 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 19, 2022
Extremely Professional, thank you for taking care of our case! Would highly recommend. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 14, 2022
Jose Ponce is always professional, patient, helpful, and takes his time explaining things in ways that's easy to understand. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Chris was very helpful and and explained every process throughly and professionally A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Hello, Rose was the attorney on my brother’s case. I must say, if you choose a Law firm ask for Rose at L&L. Baby, she worked this case like No, one else. Always kept him abreast of what was going on. My brother is well pleased with his outcome. Bless you Rose!!! And Thank You! Philip & Michelle A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 13, 2022
Lorenz & Lorenz attorney Johnathan worked hard on my case. He won and got me a good settlement. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Jony buen. Trabajó. Hoy A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
Chris has been on top of my case and has explained all the details every step of the way! Keep up the good work! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022
By far the best experience of customer service here. I was having a very difficult time finding a firm that could represent me with my case. Luis Rubio was such a wonderful help with everything I needed and was patient and very understanding. Lorenz & Lorenz knows how to hire the right people. 10/10 would recommend to anyone that needs a good lawyer. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Jul 12, 2022