Available 24/7 to take your call 1-888-418-8853

Austin 512-477-7333  |  San Antonio 210-320-1529 |  Waco/Temple/Killeen 254-662-4800

1-888-418-8853
Our Testimonials
We have over 130 five star reviews
Click for free case review free case review

Client Reviews

Normally I'm very scared of attorneys because of their well let's be honest reputation but these people were very very professional and very nice kudos and be blessed. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 14, 2021
First time needing an attorney due to a car accident. A representative came to my home same day. Regularly contacted me to discuss the case. Patience is the key. Settlement reached without litigation. Settlement was satisfactory. I would use this law firm again. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 07, 2021
Great service and care. After my accident, they made the whole experience easy and simple. Alejandro, Lydia and everyone else in the office are always available and ready to help. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Apr 01, 2021
Me han ayudado mucho con mi situacion, me aclararon mis dudas. Jorge muy buen abogado me ha ayudado mucho. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 30, 2021
They are amazing people, very open and honest. I felt like i could have a conversation with them forever. They make me feel that i have made the correct decision in chosing them to take my son's case. I recommand 100% especially in auto accidents. They are reliable when you give them a call or even text message them. I am thankful for lorenz & lorenz. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 27, 2021
Gracias al abogado Marc Madrigal por su buen trabajo 👍 realmente lo recomiendo es muy eficaz armable y sobretodo muy profesional en su trabajo siempre estuvo al pendiente durante duro el caso.. 🎖 A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 25, 2021
Lorenz and Lorenz has been superb in taking care of my slip and fall case here in San Antonio! I am glad that I Lawyered up and Jorge took all my information! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 19, 2021
My son and I was involved in an accident back in November. I am very pleased with the service that Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P provided for me through Ms. Emily Matthew by assisting me with our motor vehicle injury accident. Ms. Emily is always very professional, she keeps me up-to-date with the progress and always checking on us to see how we're doing. Thank you so much Ms. Emily Matthew. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 16, 2021
Jorge is super helpful and informative! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 15, 2021
I was speaking with Jorge most of the time & he was really respectful & very helpful. Everyone I spoke to was great & got me where I need to be. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 11, 2021
My experience with Lorenz&Lorenz a great one picked up my case from the first call assured me they would take care of everything in my best interest and keep me informed on every step of the way no decision was made without my approval and for decisions I did have to make I was given great advice to make the best decision in my favor Rose,Allison & Lorenz & Lorenz thank you so much for helping me and my family if I need any legal representation again your#1 on my list. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 10, 2021
I am very thankful for these wonderful people and for the people that were working on my case they really did help me a lot and were very good at making sure I understand everything that is going on and able to answer the questions that I would have and making it understandable and overall a very good team! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 09, 2021
I reached out when I was in an auto accident and injured my neck. So far the team has been super helpful and professional. Matthew and Devina reached out to me immediately and made me feel like I wasn’t alone in this mess anymore. So far I am so glad my path lead me to this law firm. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 09, 2021
Jorge was very helpful with our case process. He was very nice and understanding, he explained how everything will be processed excellent work. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 07, 2021
Very happy with Lorenz & Lorenz, they were quick to respond. Jorge Lanas came to the hospital on a Saturday and provided excellent, prompt service, thanks for all you do! A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 06, 2021
Drove out to hospital and helped us A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 06, 2021
Joege Lanas is so helpful and professional. I do appreciate the prompt response to my call for help. Thank you for what you do. A Client of Lorenz & Lorenz, L.L.P, Mar 04, 2021